Alternate side street parking regulations around the depot are Monday and Tuesday 9:30 AM - 11:00AM.

 

 

2016 Alternate Side Parking Suspension Calendar

 

Christmas -- Sunday, Dec. 25
Day After Christmas -- Monday, Dec. 26

 

2017 Alternate Side Parking Suspension Calendar
Date Holiday
Sunday, January 1 New Year's Day*
Monday, January 2 New Year's Day (Observed)*
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Saturday, January 28 Asian Lunar New Year
Monday, February 13 Lincoln's Birthday (Observed)
Monday, February 20 Washington's Birthday (Pres. Day)
Wednesday, March 1 Ash Wednesday
Sunday, March 12 Purim
Tuesday-Wednesday, April 11-12 Passover (1st/2nd Days)
Thursday, April 13 Holy Thursday
Thursday, April 13 Holy Thursday (Orthodox)
Friday, April 14 Good Friday
Friday, April 14 Good Friday (Orthodox)
Monday-Tuesday, April 17-18 Passover (7th/8th Days)
Thursday, May 25 Solemnity of Ascension
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day*
Wednesday-Thursday, May 31-June 1 Shavuot (2 Days)
Sunday-Tuesday, June 25-27 Eid al-Fitr
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day*
Tuesday, August 15 Feast of the Assumption
Friday-Sunday, September 1-3 Eid al-Adha
Monday, September 4 Labor Day*
Thursday-Friday, September 21-22 Rosh Hashanah
Saturday, September 30 Yom Kippur
Thursday-Friday, October 5-6 Succoth (2 Days)
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Thursday, October 12 Shemini Atzereth
Friday, October 13 Simchas Torah
Thursday, October 19 Diwali
Wednesday, November 1 All Saints Day
Tuesday, November 7 Election Day
Friday, November 10 Veterans Day (Observed)
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day*
Friday, December 8 Immaculate Conception
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day*